Login or register  

A Man Called Sloane

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/1979 Night of the Wizard N/A
2 1x02 29/Sep/1979 The Seduction Squad N/A
3 1x03 06/Oct/1979 Tuned for Destruction N/A
4 1x04 13/Oct/1979 Masquerade of Terror N/A
5 1x05 20/Oct/1979 Demon's Triangle N/A
6 1x06 27/Oct/1979 The Venus Microbe N/A
7 1x07 17/Nov/1979 Collision Course N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/1979 Samurai N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/1979 Sweethearts of Disaster N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/1979 Lady Bug N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/1979 Architect of Evil N/A
12 1x12 22/Dec/1979 The Shangri-La Syndrome N/A

05/Mar/1981Death Ray 2000N/A
Warning: A Man Called Sloane guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1979
Ended: December 22, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..