Login or register  

Amazing Live Sea-Monkeys

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1992 Octapotomus R' Usamus N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1992 Lighthouse Alone N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1992 Swampthingamajig N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1992 Look, Don't Touch N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1992 Sea Monkey of Love N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/1992 WrestleMania N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/1992 Haunted Lighthouse N/A
8 1x08 07/Nov/1992 Scout's Honor N/A
9 1x09 14/Nov/1992 Top Secret N/A
10 1x10 21/Nov/1992 Talent Show N/A
11 1x11 28/Nov/1992 Teacher's Pests N/A

Warning: Amazing Live Sea-Monkeys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Fantasy | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1992
Ended: September 11, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..