Login or register  

James Corden's World Cup Live

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jun/2010 Show 1 N/A
2 1x02 13/Jun/2010 Show 2 N/A
3 1x03 15/Jun/2010 Show 3 N/A
4 1x04 18/Jun/2010 Show 4 N/A
5 1x05 19/Jun/2010 Show 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Jun/2010 Show 6 N/A
7 1x07 23/Jun/2010 Show 7 N/A
8 1x08 25/Jun/2010 Show 8 N/A
9 1x09 26/Jun/2010 Show 9 N/A
10 1x10 28/Jun/2010 Show 10 N/A
11 1x11 02/Jul/2010 Show 11 N/A
12 1x12 06/Jul/2010 Show 12 N/A
13 1x13 10/Jul/2010 Show 13 N/A
14 1x14 11/Jul/2010 Show 14 N/A

Warning: James Corden's World Cup Live guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 09:45 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2010
Ended: July 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..

'Doctor Who' Series 8 Opener Screening in UK Cinemas

After the success of simulcasting the 'Doctor Who' 50th anniversary..