Login or register  

Quickies In My Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/May/2010 Professor Fiona Wood AM N/A
1 1x02 15/May/2010 Sam Longley N/A
1 1x03 26/May/2010 Raelene Boyle N/A
1 1x04 02/Jun/2010 Lucky Oceans N/A
1 1x05 09/Jun/2010 Ian Parmenter N/A
1 1x06 19/Jun/2010 Fiona O'Loughlin N/A
1 1x07 27/Jun/2010 David Wirrpanda N/A
1 1x08 04/Jul/2010 Nick Sheppard N/A

Warning: Quickies In My Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: New Series
Network: LifeStyle Food ( Australia)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'Doctor Who' Teaser Debuts

The BBC have released a teaser-trailer of the new series of Doctor Who, ahead of it's debut..

Comic-Con: 'Weeds' star joins 'The Blacklist' Season 2

It was announced during the 'The Blacklist' panel at San Diego..

CTV Announce Fall Premiere Dates

CTV confirmed today its fall premiere dates for CTV and CTV Two. CTV is set to premiere three of..