Login or register  

Man, Woman, Wild

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 02/Sep/2011 Lost at Sea 8
12 2x02 09/Sep/2011 Louisiana Firestorm 8
13 2x03 16/Sep/2011 Amazon Jungle Maze 7
14 2x04 23/Sep/2011 Quicksand & Sinkholes 7
15 2x05 23/Sep/2011 Volcanic Destruction N/A
16 2x06 30/Sep/2011 Message in a Bottle 7
17 2x07 07/Oct/2011 High Desert Thirst 8
18 2x08 14/Oct/2011 Bear Encounter 8
19 2x09 29/Dec/2011 Bear's Kitchen N/A
20 2x10 05/Jan/2012 Newts and Roots 8
21 2x11 12/Jan/2012 Croatian Cave Odyssey 7
22 2x12 19/Jan/2012 Scottish Highlands Peril 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Man, Woman, Wild guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2010
Ended: January 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..