Login or register  

Animal Precinct

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Jul/2001 Staten Island Dogs 10
2 1x02 30/Jun/2001 Horse Neglect N/A
3 1x03 04/Jul/2001 One Camper Van, Seventeen Animals N/A
4 1x04 11/Jul/2001 Fighting Birds N/A
5 1x05 19/Sep/2001 Rottweiler Rescue N/A
6 1x06 26/Sep/2001 Tick Trauma N/A
7 1x07 04/Sep/2001 Fighting Dogs N/A
8 1x08 01/Oct/2001 Conflict at the Stables N/A
9 1x09 26/Nov/2001 Emergency Measures N/A
10 1x10 27/Nov/2001 Cat House N/A
11 1x11 04/Dec/2001 Heat N/A
12 1x12 04/Dec/2001 Abandoned Animals N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Animal Precinct at Ground Zero (1) N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Animal Precinct at Ground Zero (2) N/A
15 1x15 07/Jan/2002 Four Story Fall N/A
16 1x16 07/Jan/2002 Second Chances N/A
17 1x17 23/Dec/2002 Man's Best Friend N/A
18 1x18 23/Dec/2002 The Tough Cases N/A
19 1x19 27/May/2002 The Price of Neglect N/A
20 1x20 27/May/2002 Left Behind N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 17/Jun/2002 The Stakeout N/A
22 2x02 05/Aug/2002 Rat Bites N/A
23 2x03 12/Aug/2002 Trash Can Puppies N/A
24 2x04 26/Aug/2002 Canine Cruelty N/A
25 2x05 09/Sep/2002 Unwanted Surprises N/A
26 2x06 16/Sep/2002 The Hospital N/A
27 2x07 16/Sep/2002 Junkyard Dogs N/A
28 2x08 06/Jan/2003 Finding A Home N/A
29 2x09 13/Jan/2003 Dangerous Diet N/A
30 2x10 20/Jan/2003 Three Dog Day N/A
31 2x11 27/Jan/2003 Dangerous Dog N/A
32 2x12 03/Feb/2003 Rescuing Rusty N/A
33 2x13 10/Feb/2003 Expect the Unexpected N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 04/Aug/2003 Saved from the Darkness (aka Medical Miracles) N/A
35 3x02 05/Aug/2003 Out in the Cold N/A
36 3x03 06/Aug/2003 Bound by Betrayal (Tracking the Truth) N/A
37 3x04 07/Aug/2003 Neglected Beauty (aka Bouncing Back) N/A
38 3x05 11/Aug/2003 Hard Lessons (aka New Beginnings) N/A
39 3x06 26/Aug/2003 A Deprived Life (aka A Better Future) N/A
40 3x07 08/Sep/2003 Fox Terrier Rescue (aka Mobile Clinic) N/A
41 3x08 29/Sep/2003 Delivered From Danger (aka Firehouse Friends) N/A
42 3x09 13/Oct/2003 Family Feuds (aka The Dog House) N/A
43 3x10 19/Jan/2004 Searching for John Doe (aka Big Heart) N/A
44 3x11 20/Jan/2004 A Better Destiny N/A
45 3x12 21/Jan/2004 Lost and Found N/A
46 3x13 22/Jan/2004 Body of Evidence (aka Mystery Solved) N/A
47 3x14 23/Jan/2004 Poodle Problem (aka Brighton Beach Poodles) N/A
48 3x15 12/Apr/2004 Rooftop Rescue N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 4x00 19/Jul/2005 Henry Clip Show N/A
49 4x01 20/Sep/2004 Unprotected Guard Dog N/A
50 4x02 21/Sep/2004 Neighborhood Justice N/A
51 4x03 22/Sep/2004 Blinded By Neglect N/A
52 4x04 23/Sep/2004 Starving for Help N/A
53 4x05 24/Sep/2004 Too Late (aka New Hope for Honey) N/A
54 4x06 14/Feb/2005 Left Behind N/A
55 4x07 15/Feb/2005 Bronx Injustice N/A
56 4x08 16/Feb/2005 New Recruit N/A
57 4x09 17/Feb/2005 Saved from Starvation N/A
63 4x10 20/Jul/2005 Breathe Easy N/A
64 4x11 21/Jul/2005 Food and Shelter N/A
65 4x12 22/Jul/2005 Safe Keeping N/A
66 4x13 15/Dec/2005 In From the Cold N/A
67 4x14 15/Dec/2005 Looking Out for Me N/A
68 4x15 16/Dec/2005 Unhatched Eggs N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 5x01 17/Apr/2006 Love in the Bronx N/A
70 5x02 18/Apr/2006 Bonnie and Clyde N/A
71 5x03 19/Apr/2006 Brought to Justice N/A
72 5x04 20/Apr/2006 A Warm Home N/A
73 5x05 21/Apr/2006 Raheb's Raccoon N/A
74 5x06 26/Sep/2006 Team Rescue N/A
75 5x07 28/Sep/2006 Right on Time N/A
76 5x08 29/Sep/2006 New Hope for Helen N/A
77 5x09 30/Sep/2006 Against the Odds N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 6x01 11/Jun/2007 Thunder's Second Chance N/A
79 6x02 13/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 2 N/A
80 6x03 14/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 3 N/A
81 6x04 15/Jun/2007 Season 6, Episode 4 N/A
82 6x05 17/Jul/2007 Special Edition N/A
83 6x06 26/Jul/2007 Lucky Life N/A
84 6x07 24/Aug/2007 Hair Relief N/A
85 6x08 03/Oct/2007 Ferris Wheel; Iguana Investigation N/A
86 6x09 05/Oct/2007 Good Neighbors; Cat Lady N/A
87 6x10 15/Oct/2007 Television Star N/A
88 6x11 16/Oct/2007 Healing Wounds N/A
89 6x12 22/Oct/2007 Midnight Rescue N/A
90 6x13 02/Nov/2007 Another Chance N/A
91 6x14 14/Jan/2008 Brandy's Tale N/A
92 6x15 15/Jan/2008 Saving St. Bernards N/A
93 6x16 16/Jan/2008 Tulip and Sheba N/A
94 6x17 17/Jan/2008 Never Give Up Hope N/A
95 6x18 18/Jan/2008 Dusty Mare N/A
96 6x19 28/Jan/2008 Bronx Puppies N/A
97 6x20 05/Feb/2008 A Force to be Reckoned With N/A
98 6x21 06/Feb/2008 An Angel on the Shoulder N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 7x01 18/Jul/2008 Baby Blue 10

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Warning: Animal Precinct guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 26, 2001
Ended: February 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..