Login or register  

Fantasy World Cup

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Jun/1998 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 11/Jun/1998 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Jun/1998 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 14/Jun/1998 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 16/Jun/1998 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 18/Jun/1998 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 20/Jun/1998 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 22/Jun/1998 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 24/Jun/1998 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 26/Jun/1998 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 28/Jun/1998 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 30/Jun/1998 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 03/Jul/1998 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 05/Jul/1998 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 08/Jul/1998 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 11/Jul/1998 Episode 16 N/A

Warning: Fantasy World Cup guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 1998
Ended: 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..