Login or register  

Apple's Way

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Feb/1974 The Tree N/A
2 1x02 17/Feb/1974 The Musician N/A
3 1x03 24/Feb/1974 The Zoo N/A
4 1x04 03/Mar/1974 The Teacher N/A
5 1x05 10/Mar/1974 The Miller N/A
6 1x06 24/Mar/1974 The Coach N/A
7 1x07 31/Mar/1974 The Witness N/A
8 1x08 07/Apr/1974 The Temptation N/A
9 1x09 21/Apr/1974 The Applicant N/A
10 1x10 28/Apr/1974 The Pen Pal N/A
11 1x11 05/May/1974 The Accident N/A
12 1x12 12/May/1974 The Fair N/A
13 1x13 19/May/1974 The Lamb N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Apple's Way guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 10, 1974
Ended: January 12, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..