Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Aug/2010 Beneath the City 8
2 1x02 11/Oct/2010 Control 8
3 1x03 16/Oct/2010 Daddy Dearest 7
4 1x04 18/Oct/2010 A Matter of Time 7
5 1x05 25/Oct/2010 Night Terror 8
6 1x06 01/Nov/2010 Sacrifice 8
7 1x07 06/Nov/2010 Zevo-3 N/A
8 1x08 08/Nov/2010 Mutant Hotel 8
9 1x09 13/Nov/2010 Which Came First N/A
10 1x10 15/Nov/2010 Some Wounds Cut Deep 8
11 1x11 20/Nov/2010 Delirious 6
12 1x12 29/Nov/2010 Normal 8
13 1x13 29/Nov/2010 Sidekick 8
14 1x14 06/Dec/2010 Date with Darkness N/A
15 1x15 06/Dec/2010 Testing 1,2,3 N/A
16 1x16 17/Jan/2011 Operation Z 8
17 1x17 18/Jan/2011 De-Mutation 7.5
18 1x18 19/Jan/2011 Career Weak 8
19 1x19 20/Jan/2011 Blood Feud 7
20 1x20 22/Jan/2011 Heart of Darkness N/A
21 1x21 19/Jan/2011 Living the Dream 8
22 1x22 09/Apr/2011 Welcome to Paradise Bay 7
23 1x23 16/Apr/2011 Future Tense N/A
24 1x24 23/Apr/2011 Shutterbug N/A
25 1x25 30/Apr/2011 Mootant N/A
26 1x26 07/May/2011 Mutation Termination N/A

Warning: Zevo-3 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2010
Ended: May 07, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..