Login or register  

Archie Bunker's Place

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
74 4x01 26/Sep/1982 Archie's Night Out N/A
75 4x02 03/Oct/1982 Gary's Ex N/A
76 4x03 10/Oct/1982 The Eyewitnesses N/A
77 4x04 17/Oct/1982 Double Date N/A
78 4x05 24/Oct/1982 From the Waldorf to Astoria N/A
79 4x06 31/Oct/1982 Stay Out of My Briefs N/A
80 4x07 07/Nov/1982 Break a Leg, Stephanie N/A
81 4x08 21/Nov/1982 Archie Gets a Head N/A
82 4x09 28/Nov/1982 Barney Gets Laid Off N/A
83 4x10 12/Dec/1982 Marriage on the Rocks N/A
84 4x11 19/Dec/1982 Father Christmas N/A
85 4x12 26/Dec/1982 Teacher's Pet N/A
86 4x13 02/Jan/1983 Captain Video N/A
87 4x14 09/Jan/1983 The Promotion N/A
88 4x15 16/Jan/1983 Three Women N/A
89 4x16 23/Jan/1983 Relief Bartender N/A
90 4x17 30/Jan/1983 The Red Herring N/A
91 4x18 13/Feb/1983 The Boys' Night Out N/A
92 4x19 20/Feb/1983 I Can Manage N/A
93 4x20 27/Feb/1983 Store Wars N/A
94 4x21 13/Mar/1983 Bunker Madness N/A
95 4x22 27/Mar/1983 No One Said It Was Easy N/A
96 4x23 28/Mar/1983 Small Claims Court N/A
97 4x24 04/Apr/1983 I'm Torn Here N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Archie Bunker's Place guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1979
Ended: September 21, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..