Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Mar/1997 Overtime N/A
2 1x02 12/Mar/1997 Secrets and Lies N/A
3 1x03 19/Mar/1997 Lisa's First Script N/A
4 1x04 26/Mar/1997 We Can Still Be Friends N/A
5 1x05 02/Apr/1997 Show Me the Money N/A
6 1x06 09/Apr/1997 Throw Momma From the House N/A

Warning: Arsenio guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 1997
Ended: April 09, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..