Login or register  

Bitchin’ Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Apr/2010 Deflate Your Mate 8
2 1x02 08/Apr/2010 Break up Bonanza N/A
3 1x03 15/Apr/2010 Recession Recipes N/A
4 1x04 22/Apr/2010 The Dish on Dating N/A
5 1x05 30/Apr/2010 Rehab Recipes N/A
6 1x06 06/May/2010 Makeup Meal N/A
7 1x07 13/May/2010 Impress the In-Laws N/A
8 1x08 20/May/2010 The Selfish Spread N/A
9 1x09 27/May/2010 Anxiety Soups N/A
10 1x10 03/Jun/2010 Rockstar Recipes N/A
11 1x11 10/Jun/2010 Furious Foods N/A
12 1x12 17/Jun/2010 Bag'Em Tag'Em Meals N/A
13 1x13 24/Jun/2010 Underground Nadventures N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Bitchin’ Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2010
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders 30th Anniversary Is Going Live in 2015

EastEnders will be celebrating its 30th anniversary in February 2015. To mark the..

John Hurt to star in New Major Worldwide Drama The Last Panthers

Sky Atlantic and CANAL+ have commissioned a new, 6x60, crime drama..

EXCLUSIVE Interview: Elmo and Phoebe on 'The Furchester Hotel'

Earlier this week I had the chance to meet Elmo (Ryan Dillon) and..