Login or register

Brunch @ Bobby’s

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 03/Jan/2013 Tasty Trattoria Brunch N/A
17 3x02 10/Jan/2013 Brunch Bites Across Europe N/A
18 3x03 17/Jan/2013 Vermont Bed & Breakfast Style N/A
19 3x04 24/Jan/2013 Best of the Pacific Northwest N/A
18 3x05 31/Jan/2013 Southern Brunch 8
21 3x06 14/Feb/2013 Bourbon Street 7
19 3x07 21/Feb/2013 SOBE Style 8
22 3x08 28/Feb/2013 Bold Southwestern Brunch N/A
23 3x09 07/Mar/2013 Open House Brunch N/A
24 3x10 14/Mar/2013 Bay City Brunch 8
25 3x11 21/Mar/2013 A Basket of Brunch Goodies 7
26 3x12 28/Mar/2013 Flavors of New England 7
27 3x13 04/Apr/2013 Island Brunch 8
28 3x14 11/Apr/2013 Country French 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2010
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Banshee’ Bumps Geno Segers and Afton Williamson to Series Regulars

    It looks like Geno Segers and Afton Williamson’s roles on..

NBC Sets May Dates for 'Rosemary's Baby' Miniseries

    Having been in the incubator for some time now, NBC has finally..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Seth Gabel, Ashley Madekwe on Sex, Horror & Playing Historical Figures

    From The Count on ‘Arrow’ and..