Login or register

Brunch @ Bobby’s

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2010 South of the Border N/A
2 1x02 23/Oct/2010 Cuisine du Jour N/A
3 1x03 30/Oct/2010 Buon Appetito N/A
4 1x04 06/Nov/2010 Luck of the Irish N/A
5 1x05 13/Nov/2010 Siesta Fiesta N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2010 Stephanie's Favorites N/A
7 1x07 27/Nov/2010 The Big Easy N/A
8 1x08 04/Dec/2010 Off to the Races N/A
9 1x09 11/Dec/2010 Bite-Size Brunch N/A
10 1x10 25/Dec/2010 Slumber Party N/A
11 1x11 01/Jan/2011 Brunch That Does a Body Good N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 01/Oct/2011 Deli-icious Brunch N/A
13 2x02 08/Oct/2011 Southern Comfort Brunch N/A
14 2x03 15/Oct/2011 Brasserie Brunch N/A
15 2x04 22/Oct/2011 Brunch for a Bunch N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 03/Jan/2013 Tasty Trattoria Brunch N/A
17 3x02 10/Jan/2013 Brunch Bites Across Europe N/A
18 3x03 17/Jan/2013 Vermont Bed & Breakfast Style N/A
19 3x04 24/Jan/2013 Best of the Pacific Northwest N/A
18 3x05 31/Jan/2013 Southern Brunch 8
21 3x06 14/Feb/2013 Bourbon Street 7
19 3x07 21/Feb/2013 SOBE Style 8
22 3x08 28/Feb/2013 Bold Southwestern Brunch N/A
23 3x09 07/Mar/2013 Open House Brunch N/A
24 3x10 14/Mar/2013 Bay City Brunch 8
25 3x11 21/Mar/2013 A Basket of Brunch Goodies 7
26 3x12 28/Mar/2013 Flavors of New England 7
27 3x13 04/Apr/2013 Island Brunch 8
28 3x14 11/Apr/2013 Country French 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 4x01 04/Mar/2014 New Orleans Brunch N/A
30 4x02 11/Mar/2014 French-American Brunch N/A
31 4x03 18/Mar/2014 Southwest Brunch N/A
32 4x04 25/Mar/2014 Wine Country N/A
33 4x05 01/Apr/2014 Impress Your Guests N/A
34 4x06 08/Apr/2014 Springtime Brunch N/A
35 4x07 15/Apr/2014 Trattoria Brunch N/A
36 4x08 22/Apr/2014 Bread-y For Brunch N/A
37 4x09 29/Apr/2014 Mexican Brunch N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2010
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Librarians' Gets Green Light from TNT, Rebecca Romijn to Star

    It's a done deal: TNT has ordered 'The Librarians'..

EXCLUSIVE: Brannon Braga, Creative Team Talk Designing WGN America’s ‘Salem’

    Beware, witches are among us. At the end of March,..

My Guilty Pleasure: 'Gilmore Girls'

    Since we’re witnessing the ‘The Golden Era of Television’ (well, the third..