Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 06/Oct/2012 On the Go Grilling 8
41 4x02 13/Oct/2012 Junk Food Essentials 8
42 4x03 20/Oct/2012 Lean and Mean 8
43 4x04 27/Oct/2012 Unexpected Desserts 8
44 4x05 03/Nov/2012 Game Day Gourmet 7
45 4x06 10/Nov/2012 Mock Thanksgiving 8
46 4x07 17/Nov/2012 Tacos 7
47 4x08 24/Nov/2012 Honey 8
48 4x09 01/Dec/2012 BBQ 7
49 4x10 22/Dec/2012 New NY Favorite 7
50 4x11 29/Dec/2012 My Trip to Italy 7
51 4x12 12/Jan/2013 Mexican N/A
52 4x13 19/Jan/2013 Pork Four Ways N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..