Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Nov/2010 Fresh Pasta N/A
2 1x02 13/Nov/2010 Roasting N/A
3 1x03 20/Nov/2010 Easy as Pie N/A
4 1x04 27/Nov/2010 Quick Breads N/A
5 1x05 04/Dec/2010 Knife Skills N/A
6 1x06 11/Dec/2010 Eggs N/A
7 1x07 18/Dec/2010 Entertaining N/A
8 1x08 25/Dec/2010 Sauces N/A
9 1x09 01/Jan/2011 Fall Pantry N/A
10 1x10 08/Jan/2011 Kelsey's Favorites N/A
11 1x11 15/Jan/2011 Cast Iron Skillet N/A
12 1x12 22/Jan/2011 Stews N/A
13 1x13 29/Jan/2011 Food Gifts N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 25/Jun/2011 Summer Desserts N/A
15 2x02 02/Jul/2011 Super Sandwiches N/A
16 2x03 09/Jul/2011 Easy Summer Cooking N/A
17 2x04 16/Jul/2011 Classic Steak With a Twist N/A
18 2x05 23/Jul/2011 Heavenly Herbs N/A
19 2x06 30/Jul/2011 Veggie Bliss N/A
20 2x07 06/Aug/2011 Rise and Shine N/A
21 2x08 13/Aug/2011 Pizza and Flatbreads N/A
22 2x09 20/Aug/2011 My Trip to Spain N/A
23 2x10 27/Aug/2011 Backyard Feast With Friends N/A
24 2x11 03/Sep/2011 Indoor BBQ N/A
25 2x12 10/Sep/2011 Small Plate Party N/A
26 2x13 26/Nov/2011 Hooray for the Holidays N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 04/Feb/2012 Butchering N/A
28 3x02 11/Feb/2012 Chocolate N/A
29 3x03 18/Feb/2012 Seafood N/A
30 3x04 25/Feb/2012 Sunday Dinner N/A
31 3x05 03/Mar/2012 Burgers N/A
32 3x06 10/Mar/2012 Take Out N/A
33 3x07 17/Mar/2012 Cheese N/A
34 3x08 24/Mar/2012 Urban Farming N/A
35 3x09 31/Mar/2012 My Trip to France N/A
36 3x10 07/Apr/2012 On the Go N/A
37 3x11 14/Apr/2012 Sweet Treats N/A
38 3x12 21/Apr/2012 Restaurant Inspiration N/A
39 3x13 28/Apr/2012 Pickling Class N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 06/Oct/2012 On the Go Grilling 8
41 4x02 13/Oct/2012 Junk Food Essentials 8
42 4x03 20/Oct/2012 Lean and Mean 8
43 4x04 27/Oct/2012 Unexpected Desserts 8
44 4x05 03/Nov/2012 Game Day Gourmet 7
45 4x06 10/Nov/2012 Mock Thanksgiving 8
46 4x07 17/Nov/2012 Tacos 7
47 4x08 24/Nov/2012 Honey 8
48 4x09 01/Dec/2012 BBQ 7
49 4x10 22/Dec/2012 New NY Favorite 7
50 4x11 29/Dec/2012 My Trip to Italy 7
51 4x12 12/Jan/2013 Mexican N/A
52 4x13 19/Jan/2013 Pork Four Ways N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 03/Jul/2013 Fiery Foods N/A
54 5x02 10/Jul/2013 A Salt of the Senses N/A
55 5x03 17/Jul/2013 Hot Cool Desserts 8
56 5x04 24/Jul/2013 After Hour Eats 8
57 5x05 31/Jul/2013 Happiest Hour 7
58 5x06 07/Aug/2013 Snack Attack 8
59 5x07 14/Aug/2013 The Big First 8
60 5x08 21/Aug/2013 Jamaican 8
61 5x09 28/Aug/2013 Amazing Mashups 7
61 5x09 04/Sep/2013 Dinner and a Movie 8
63 5x11 11/Sep/2013 Straight out of Tokyo 8
64 5x12 18/Sep/2013 Mobile Global Cuisine 8
65 5x13 25/Sep/2013 My Trip to San Fran 8

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..