Login or register  

Kelsey’s Essentials

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
23 2x10   27/Aug/2011 Backyard Feast With Friends 0 N/A
24 2x11   03/Sep/2011 Indoor BBQ 0 N/A
25 2x12   10/Sep/2011 Small Plate Party 0 N/A
26 2x13   26/Nov/2011 Hooray for the Holidays 0 N/A

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
27 3x01   04/Feb/2012 Butchering 0 N/A
28 3x02   11/Feb/2012 Chocolate 0 N/A

Warning: Kelsey’s Essentials guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Job Lot Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The airdate for the second series of itv2 comedy 'The Job Lot' has been confirmed. The show..

Sir Donald Sinden Has Died Aged 90

Actor, Sir Donald Sinden has died at his home aged 90, his son has confirmed. Sinden, made his..

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..