Login or register  

Atlantis High

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2001 Episode One N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2001 Episode Two N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2001 Episode Three N/A
4 1x04 29/Sep/2001 Episode Four N/A
5 1x05 06/Oct/2001 Episode Five N/A
6 1x06 13/Oct/2001 Episode Six N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/2001 Episode Seven N/A
8 1x08 27/Oct/2001 Episode Eight N/A
9 1x09 03/Nov/2001 Episode Nine N/A
10 1x10 10/Nov/2001 Episode Ten N/A
11 1x11 17/Nov/2001 Episode Eleven N/A
12 1x12 24/Nov/2001 Episode Twelve N/A
13 1x13 01/Dec/2001 Episode Thirteen N/A
14 1x14 08/Dec/2001 Episode Fourteen N/A
15 1x15 15/Dec/2001 Episode Fifteen N/A
16 1x16 22/Dec/2001 Episode Sixteen N/A
17 1x17 29/Dec/2001 Episode Seventeen N/A
18 1x18 05/Jan/2002 Episode Eighteen N/A
19 1x19 12/Jan/2002 Episode Nineteen N/A
20 1x20 19/Jan/2002 Episode Twenty N/A
21 1x21 26/Jan/2002 Episode Twenty One N/A
22 1x22 02/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Two N/A
23 1x23 06/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Three N/A
24 1x24 16/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Four N/A
25 1x25 23/Feb/2002 Episode Twenty Five N/A
26 1x26 02/Mar/2002 Episode Twenty Six N/A

Warning: Atlantis High guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 02:15 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
Ended: March, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..