Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
59 4x01 28/Sep/1977 New Girl in Town N/A
60 4x02 05/Oct/1977 Somebody Killed Cock Robin N/A
61 4x03 19/Oct/1977 All That Shatters N/A
62 4x04 26/Oct/1977 The Sky Is Falling N/A
63 4x05 02/Nov/1977 It's Hard But It's Fair N/A
64 4x06 16/Nov/1977 Buddy N/A
65 4x07 23/Nov/1977 Por Nada N/A
66 4x08 30/Nov/1977 Make the Sun Shine N/A
67 4x09 07/Dec/1977 Lyman P. Doffer, Fed N/A
68 4x10 21/Dec/1977 It Goes with the Job N/A
69 4x11 04/Jan/1978 Hot Horse N/A
70 4x12 11/Jan/1978 Why Me? N/A
71 4x13 18/Jan/1978 I'll Take You to Lunch N/A
72 4x14 02/Feb/1978 It's a Boy N/A
73 4x15 09/Feb/1978 Just for Laughs N/A
74 4x16 16/Feb/1978 The Marker N/A
75 4x17 23/Feb/1978 The Stone Conspiracy N/A
76 4x18 09/Mar/1978 The Appointment N/A
77 4x19 23/Mar/1978 Woman Trouble N/A
78 4x20 30/Mar/1978 The Gadjo N/A
79 4x21 06/Apr/1978 Barney N/A
80 4x22 04/May/1978 The Dream N/A
81 4x23 11/May/1978 The Snake Chaser N/A
82 4x24 18/May/1978 The Bundle N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Baretta guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 1975
Ended: June 01, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith, One Direction and Coldplay are among the acts who will perform at the first BBC Music Awards.

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith,..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..