Login or register  

Barnaby Jones

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
157 8x01 20/Sep/1979 Man on Fire N/A
158 8x02 27/Sep/1979 Nightmare in Hawaii (1) N/A
159 8x03 27/Sep/1979 Nightmare in Hawaii (2) N/A
160 8x04 11/Oct/1979 A Desperate Pursuit N/A
161 8x05 18/Oct/1979 Design for Madness N/A
162 8x06 25/Oct/1979 Girl on the Road N/A
163 8x07 01/Nov/1979 Indoctrination in Evil N/A
164 8x08 08/Nov/1979 Homecoming for a Dead Man N/A
165 8x09 29/Nov/1979 False Witness N/A
166 8x10 20/Dec/1979 School of Terror N/A
167 8x11 27/Dec/1979 Cry for Vengeance N/A
168 8x12 03/Jan/1980 Run to Death N/A
169 8x13 10/Jan/1980 The Price of Anger N/A
170 8x14 17/Jan/1980 The Killing Point N/A
171 8x15 31/Jan/1980 Focus on Fear N/A
172 8x16 07/Feb/1980 Murder in the Key of C N/A
173 8x17 14/Feb/1980 Killer Without a Name N/A
174 8x18 21/Feb/1980 Death Is the Punchline N/A
175 8x19 06/Mar/1980 The Final Victim N/A
176 8x20 13/Mar/1980 The Silent Accuser N/A
177 8x21 27/Mar/1980 Deadline for Murder N/A
178 8x22 03/Apr/1980 The Killin' Cousin N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Barnaby Jones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 28, 1973
Ended: September 04, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..