Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Barnaby Jones: The Reincarnation

Episode number: 6x9
Airdate: Thursday November 17th, 1977

Click here to add a summary for The Reincarnation

Episode Info

Episode number: 6x9
Airdate: Thursday November 17th, 1977

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Betty Anne Rees
As Miriam Powers
David Lewis (3)
As Dr. Edward Welker
Deborah White
As Gwen Mortlow
Florida Friebus
As Connie Graham
John David Carson
As David Burke
John McLiam
As Sheriff Anderson
Nancy Priddy
As Karen Palmer
Salome Jens
As Estelle Wilson / Rosalynn Vickers
Vera Miles
As Diane Magnus
Warning: Barnaby Jones season 6 episode 9 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to..