Login or register  

Around the World with Willy Fog

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown The Wager N/A
2 1x02 Unknown Bon Voyage N/A
3 1x03 Unknown The Mysterious Mademoiselle N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired The Temple of Doom N/A
5 1x05 Unknown The Counterfeit N/A
6 1x06 Unknown Bombay Adventure N/A
7 1x07 Unknown The End of the Line N/A
8 1x08 Unknown The Deadly Jungle N/A
9 1x09 Unknown The Remarkable Rescue of Romy N/A
10 1x10 Unknown A Present for Parsi N/A
11 1x11 Unknown Guilty as Charged N/A
12 1x12 Unknown Shipwreck N/A
13 1x13 Unknown The Butler's Dilemma N/A
14 1x14 Unknown En Route for Yokohama N/A
15 1x15 Unknown Akita's Circus N/A
16 1x16 Unknown Hawaiian Party N/A
17 1x17 Unknown A Trip in a Balloon N/A
18 1x18 Unknown The Showdown N/A
19 1x19 Unknown Moment of Truth N/A
20 1x20 Unknown Warpaint in the West N/A
21 1x21 Unknown A Very Special Train N/A
22 1x22 Unknown Below Zero N/A
23 1x23 Unknown Destination Liverpool N/A
24 1x24 Unknown Fire Down Below N/A
25 1x25 Unknown Last Train to London N/A
26 1x26 Unknown What a Difference a Day Makes N/A

Warning: Around the World with Willy Fog guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: RTVE ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Runtime: 26 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..