Login or register  

Battle for Ozzfest

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Oct/2004 The Battle for Ozzfest Begins N/A
2 1x02 01/Nov/2004 Life On The Road N/A
3 1x03 08/Nov/2004 Dirty Laundry & Dirty Deeds N/A
4 1x04 15/Nov/2004 Bite the Bat N/A
5 1x05 22/Nov/2004 Battle of the Bands N/A
6 1x06 29/Nov/2004 Brush with the Law N/A
7 1x07 06/Dec/2004 Sharon's Trick N/A
8 1x08 13/Dec/2004 Brittany's Final Day N/A
9 1x09 20/Dec/2004 Playing With the Big Dogs N/A
10 1x10 27/Dec/2004 Dude, Get Off My Bus! N/A
11 1x11 03/Jan/2005 The Bands are Reunited N/A
12 1x12 10/Jan/2005 The Finale N/A

Warning: Battle for Ozzfest guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2004
Ended: January 10, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..