Login or register  

Special #1 - Recap

Next Episode -->
Swimming Relay:
1st Place (NBC) - Grassle, Murphy, Anderson, Conrad, Matheson
2nd Place (CBS) - Barbeau, Phillips, Harrington, Savalas, Dobson
3rd Place (ABC) - Carter, Marshall, Linden, Hegyes, Hatch

Running Relay
1st Place (ABC) - Marshall, Carr, Hegyes, Kaplan, Howard, Hatch
2nd Place (NBC) - Wilson, Parkins, Matheson, Conrad, Pettet, Murphy
3rd Place (CBS) - Phillips, Swit, Walker, Macy, Burghoff, Dobson

1st Place (CBS) - Harrington, Swit
2nd Place (NBC) - Murphy, Grassle
3rd Place (ABC) - ??

1st Place (CBS) - Savalas, Meriwether, Macy
2nd Place (NBC) - Pettet, Tighe, Wilson
3rd Place (ABC) - Fawcett, Howard

Baseball Throw
1st Place (CBS) - Savalas, Phillips, Walker, Dobson
2nd Place (ABC) - Howard, Kaplan
3rd Place (NBC) - Anderson, Matheson

Bicycle Relay
1st Place (NBC) - Murphy, Parkins
2nd Place (ABC) -
3rd Place (CBS) -

Obstacle Course
1st Place (ABC) - Marshall, Hatch, Hegyes
2nd Place (NBC) - Grassle, Murphy, Tighe
3rd Place (CBS) - Phillips, Barbeau, Burghoff, Dobson

1st Place (ABC) - Hegyes, Hatch, Kaplan, Schuck, Marshall, Howard
2nd Place (CBS) - Savalas, Dobson, Barbeau, Harrington, Walker, Macy
3rd Place (NBC) - ??

After 8 events, all three teams amassed 600 points. ABC and CBS will compete in the Tug O' War based on 3 event wins each, while NBC only won 2 events.

Tug O' War
1st Place (ABC) - Hegyes, Linden, Marshall, Kaplan, Carter, Hatch
2nd Place (CBS) - Dobson, Burghoff, Harrington, Savalas, Barbeau, Phillips
(NBC) - Did not compete

Final Standings:

1st Place - ABC
2nd Place - CBS
3rd Place - NBC

Share this article with your friends  
Warning: Battle of the Network Stars season 1 episode 1 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Beware! 'Beware the Batman' Marathon/Series Finale

'Beware the Batman', which has been plagued by preemptions and..

Colin Farrell Starring in 'True Detective' Season Two

It is official! Irish actor Colin Farrell has confirmed that he will be..

Rita Ora Joins The Voice UK

Rita Ora has today been confirmed as the fourth Coach on the upcoming..