Login or register  

Level E

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   10/Jan/2011 An Alien on the Planet 0 N/A
1 1x01   10/Jan/2011 An Alien on the Planet 0 N/A
2 1x02   17/Jan/2011 Run After 0 N/A
2 1x02   17/Jan/2011 Run After 0 N/A
3 1x03   24/Jan/2011 Risky Game 0 N/A
4 1x04   31/Jan/2011 From the Darkness 0 N/A
5 1x05   07/Feb/2011 Here Come Color Ranger!! 0 N/A
6 1x06   14/Feb/2011 Dancing in the trap!! 0 N/A
7 1x07   21/Feb/2011 Game over...!? 0 N/A
8 1x08   28/Feb/2011 You're my darling! 0 N/A
9 1x09   07/Mar/2011 Love me tender 0 N/A
10 1x10   14/Mar/2011 Boy meets girl 0 N/A
11 1x11   21/Mar/2011 Field of dreams! 0 N/A
12 1x12   28/Mar/2011 Half moon...! 0 N/A
13 1x13   04/Apr/2011 Full moon...! 0 N/A

Warning: Level E guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Mondays at 01:45 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2011
Ended: April 04, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..