Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   13/Jan/2011 Meeting 0 N/A
1 1x01   13/Jan/2011 Meeting 0 N/A
2 1x02   20/Jan/2011 Nessa 0 N/A
2 1x02   20/Jan/2011 Nessa 0 N/A
3 1x03   27/Jan/2011 Village of Granites 0 N/A
4 1x04   03/Feb/2011 Departure 0 N/A
5 1x05   18/Feb/2011 Journey 0 N/A
6 1x06   25/Feb/2011 The Farthest Town 0 N/A
7 1x07   04/Mar/2011 City of Pride 0 N/A
8 1x08   11/Mar/2011 Secrets Underground 0 N/A
9 1x09   18/Mar/2011 Cornered 0 N/A
10 1x10   25/Mar/2011 Monastery 0 N/A
11 1x11   01/Apr/2011 Paradise 0 N/A

Warning: Fractale guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 12:45 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2011
Ended: April 01, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..