Login or register  

Baywatch Nights

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 29/Sep/1996 Terror of the Deep N/A
24 2x02 06/Oct/1996 The Creature N/A
25 2x03 13/Oct/1996 The Rig N/A
26 2x04 20/Oct/1996 The Strike N/A
27 2x05 27/Oct/1996 Circle of Fear N/A
28 2x06 03/Nov/1996 The Cabin N/A
29 2x07 10/Nov/1996 Curse of the Mirrored Box N/A
30 2x08 17/Nov/1996 Last Breath N/A
31 2x09 24/Nov/1996 Night Whispers N/A
32 2x10 19/Jan/1997 Space Spore N/A
33 2x11 02/Mar/1997 The Mobius N/A
34 2x12 02/Feb/1997 Possessed N/A
35 2x13 09/Feb/1997 Frozen Out of Time N/A
36 2x14 16/Feb/1997 Nights to Dragon One N/A
37 2x15 23/Feb/1997 Ascension N/A
38 2x16 05/Apr/1997 Zargtha N/A
39 2x17 12/Apr/1997 The Servant N/A
40 2x18 19/Apr/1997 Symbol of Death N/A
41 2x19 26/Apr/1997 The Eighth Seal N/A
42 2x20 03/May/1997 Hot Winds N/A
43 2x21 09/May/1997 The Vortex N/A
44 2x22 16/May/1997 A Thousand Words N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Baywatch Nights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1995
Ended: May 17, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..