Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1971 The Devil Wears Armor N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1971 Ground Loop at Spanish Wells N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1971 Dos Gringos N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1971 The Feathered Serpent N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/1971 Hostages N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1971 Conqueror's Gold N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1971 Blood Knot N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1971 Assault on San Saba N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1971 Bitter Flats N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1971 Tiger! Tiger! N/A
11 1x11 02/Dec/1971 The Big Gun N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/1971 The Return of Estaban N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/1971 Man in a Cage N/A

Warning: Bearcats! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1971
Ended: December 30, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..