Login or register  


« Series 8 Series 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
77 9x01 05/Jan/1991 Something to Hide N/A
78 9x02 12/Jan/1991 The Dark Horse N/A
79 9x03 19/Jan/1991 Snow in Provence N/A
80 9x04 26/Jan/1991 The Evil That Men Do N/A
81 9x05 02/Feb/1991 My Friend Charlie N/A
82 9x06 09/Feb/1991 On The Rocks N/A
83 9x07 16/Feb/1991 The Waiting Game N/A
84 9x08 23/Feb/1991 Warriors N/A
85 9x09 02/Mar/1991 The Assassin N/A
86 9x10 09/Mar/1991 The Lohans N/A
87 9x11 26/Dec/1991 All For Love N/A

« Series 8    
Warning: Bergerac guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 1981
Ended: December 26, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

E4 Commission, 'The Tattoo Shop'

  E4 have commissioned one-off show, ‘The Tattoo Shop’. Featuring three of the most..

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

More4 Acquire Australian Period Drama, 'ANZAC Girls'

More4 have acquired the UK broadcasting rights for Australian period..