Login or register  

XIII: The Series

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Apr/2011 Pilot 9.4
2 1x02 27/Apr/2011 Green Falls 9.5
3 1x03 04/May/2011 Lockdown 9.2
4 1x04 11/May/2011 The Irish Version 9.5
5 1x05 18/May/2011 Training Camp 10
6 1x06 25/May/2011 Costa Verde 9.3
7 1x07 01/Jun/2011 Undertow 9.3
8 1x08 08/Jun/2011 Hunting Party 9.3
9 1x09 15/Jun/2011 The Bank Job 9.3
10 1x10 22/Jun/2011 The Train 9.3
11 1x11 29/Jun/2011 The Bunker 9.5
12 1x12 06/Jul/2011 The Key 9.7
13 1x13 13/Jul/2011 Revelation 10

S01 - #1Unknown/UnairedBehind the ScenesN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: XIII: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith, One Direction and Coldplay are among the acts who will perform at the first BBC Music Awards.

Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith,..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..