Login or register  

Ao no Exorcist

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Apr/2011 Demons Dwell in the Hearts of Humans 9.5
2 1x02 24/Apr/2011 Gehenna's Gate 8
3 1x03 01/May/2011 Brothers 7
4 1x04 08/May/2011 Amahara Garden 7.5
5 1x05 15/May/2011 Child of the Cursed Temple 8
6 1x06 22/May/2011 The Phantom Cook 8
7 1x07 29/May/2011 Flock of Plovers 9
8 1x08 05/Jun/2011 Now a Certain Man was Sick 8
9 1x09 12/Jun/2011 Memories 8
10 1x10 19/Jun/2011 Black Cat 9
11 1x11 26/Jun/2011 Deep-Sea Demon N/A
12 1x12 03/Jul/2011 Tag N/A
13 1x13 10/Jul/2011 Proof N/A
14 1x14 17/Jul/2011 Fun Camp N/A
15 1x15 24/Jul/2011 Act of Kindness N/A
16 1x16 31/Jul/2011 Gamble N/A
17 1x17 07/Aug/2011 Temptation N/A
18 1x18 14/Aug/2011 Gale N/A
19 1x19 21/Aug/2011 An Ordinary Day N/A
20 1x20 28/Aug/2011 Mask N/A
21 1x21 04/Sep/2011 Secret Garden N/A
22 1x22 11/Sep/2011 Demon Hunting N/A
23 1x23 18/Sep/2011 Truth N/A
24 1x24 25/Sep/2011 Satan`s Offspring N/A
25 1x25 02/Oct/2011 Time, Stop N/A

28/Dec/2012Ao no ExorcistN/A

S01 - #128/Oct/2011Tokubetsu Bangai Hen Kuro no Iede8
Warning: Ao no Exorcist guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2011
Ended: October 02, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..