Login or register  

The Oregon Trail

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1977 Hard Ride Home N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1977 The Last Game N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1977 The Waterhole N/A
4 1x04 12/Oct/1977 Trapper's Rendezvous N/A
5 1x05 19/Oct/1977 The Army Deserter (aka The Deserter) N/A
6 1x06 26/Oct/1977 Hannah's Girls N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Return From Death N/A
8 1x08 30/Nov/1977 The Scarlet Ribbon N/A
9 1x09 Unaired The Gold Dust Queen N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Return of the Baby N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Evan's Vendetta N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Suffer the Little Children N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Wagon Race N/A

10/Jan/1976The Oregon TrailN/A
Warning: The Oregon Trail guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1977
Ended: October 26, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..