Login or register  

El Barco

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jan/2011 Un millón de millas 9
2 1x02 24/Jan/2011 Echando la caña 8
3 1x03 31/Jan/2011 El fantasma pirata 8
4 1x04 07/Feb/2011 Un mundo bajo el mar 8
5 1x05 14/Feb/2011 El graznido 7
6 1x06 21/Feb/2011 Elecciones 8.5
7 1x07 28/Feb/2011 Perdidos 7
8 1x08 07/Mar/2011 Pesca mayor 8
9 1x09 21/Mar/2011 Un punto en el radar 8
10 1x10 28/Mar/2011 Niebla 8
11 1x11 04/Apr/2011 La ley del mar 8
12 1x12 11/Apr/2011 El hombre de Liverpool 8
13 1x13 25/Apr/2011 Esperando un milagro 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: El Barco guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Antena 3 ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2011
Ended: February 21, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..