Login or register  

Deadman Wonderland

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   17/Apr/2011 Death Row Inmate 0 N/A
1 1x01   17/Apr/2011 Death Row Inmate 0 N/A
2 1x02   24/Apr/2011 Antidote (Candy) 0 N/A
2 1x02   24/Apr/2011 Antidote (Candy) 0 N/A
3 1x03   01/May/2011 G Block 0 N/A
4 1x04   08/May/2011 Crow Crow 0 N/A
5 1x05   15/May/2011 Carrion Festival (Carnival Corpse) 0 N/A
6 1x06   22/May/2011 Hummingbird 0 N/A
7 1x07   29/May/2011 Original Sin (Wretched Egg) 0 N/A
8 1x08   05/Jun/2011 Chains of Freedom (Scar Chain) 0 N/A
9 1x09   12/Jun/2011 An Oxidation Accelerant (Worm Eater) 0 N/A
10 1x10   19/Jun/2011 Caretaker (Undertaker) 0 N/A
11 1x11   26/Jun/2011 Despair of GIG 0 N/A
12 1x12   03/Jul/2011 Relief (Grateful Dead) 0 N/A

Warning: Deadman Wonderland guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2011
Ended: October 08, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BREAKING NEWS - Updated: Chris Colfer Twitter Hack Sends 'Glee' Fans Into Meltdown

Chris Colfer's rep has now confirmed that the..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..