Login or register

Astarotte no Omocha!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Apr/2011 Girl Meets Boy N/A
2 1x02 17/Apr/2011 The First Semicolon N/A
3 1x03 24/Apr/2011 The Parentheses of Passing N/A
4 1x04 01/May/2011 Ampersand of the Party N/A
5 1x05 08/May/2011 Quotation of Crossing N/A
6 1x06 15/May/2011 Caret of Being Lost N/A
7 1x07 22/May/2011 Secret Apostrophe N/A
8 1x08 29/May/2011 Strong Comma N/A
9 1x09 05/Jun/2011 Backslash Fever N/A
10 1x10 12/Jun/2011 Adjacent Fist N/A
11 1x11 19/Jun/2011 A Full Stop for the Two of Us N/A
12 1x12 26/Jun/2011 The Asterisk Over the Air N/A

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Chiba TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2011
Ended: June 26, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

B.D. Wong Returning to 'Law & Order: SVU'

    NBC's long-running crime procedural 'Law & Order: Special Victims..

Dominique McElligott Lands Lead in ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    Another actress is blasting off into the 1960s space..

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..