Login or register  

Naruto: Shippuden (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 3x01 03/Nov/2010 Nightmare N/A
55 3x02 10/Nov/2010 Wind N/A
56 3x03 17/Nov/2010 Writhe N/A
57 3x04 24/Nov/2010 Deprived of Eternal Sleep N/A
58 3x05 08/Dec/2010 Loneliness N/A
59 3x06 15/Dec/2010 A New Enemy N/A
60 3x07 22/Dec/2010 Impermanence N/A
61 3x08 29/Dec/2010 Contact N/A
62 3x09 05/Jan/2011 Teammate N/A
63 3x10 12/Jan/2011 The Two Kings N/A
64 3x11 19/Jan/2011 Jet Black Signal Fire N/A
65 3x12 26/Jan/2011 Lockdown of Darkness N/A
66 3x13 02/Feb/2011 Revived Souls N/A
67 3x14 09/Feb/2011 Everyone's Struggle to the Death N/A
68 3x15 16/Feb/2011 Moment of Awakening N/A
69 3x16 23/Feb/2011 Despair N/A
70 3x17 02/Mar/2011 Resonance N/A
71 3x18 09/Mar/2011 My Friend N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Naruto: Shippuden (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: neonalley.com ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..