Login or register  

Black Saddle

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 02/Oct/1959 The Freebooters N/A
22 2x02 09/Oct/1959 The Saddle N/A
23 2x03 16/Oct/1959 The Long Rider N/A
24 2x04 23/Oct/1959 The Hotel N/A
25 2x05 30/Oct/1959 Client: Peter Warren N/A
26 2x06 06/Nov/1959 The Freight Line N/A
27 2x07 13/Nov/1959 Murdock N/A
28 2x08 20/Nov/1959 Apache Trail N/A
29 2x09 27/Nov/1959 Four from Stillwater N/A
30 2x10 04/Dec/1959 The Deal N/A
31 2x11 11/Dec/1959 Change of Venue N/A
32 2x12 18/Dec/1959 Blood Money N/A
33 2x13 01/Jan/1960 The Killer N/A
34 2x14 08/Jan/1960 Letter of Death N/A
35 2x15 22/Jan/1960 Mr. Simpson N/A
36 2x16 29/Jan/1960 Means to an End N/A
37 2x17 19/Feb/1960 The Indian Tree N/A
38 2x18 11/Mar/1960 The Apprentice N/A
39 2x19 18/Mar/1960 Burden of Guilt N/A
40 2x20 01/Apr/1960 The Cabin N/A
41 2x21 08/Apr/1960 The Return N/A
42 2x22 15/Apr/1960 A Case of Slow N/A
43 2x23 22/Apr/1960 The Penalty N/A
44 2x24 04/May/1960 End of the Line N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Black Saddle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1959
Ended: September 30, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..