Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/1981 City of the Ancient Ones N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/1981 Search for the Starsword N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/1981 The Lord of Time N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/1981 The Mermaid of Serpent Sea N/A
5 1x05 10/Oct/1981 The Quest N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/1981 Space Wrecked N/A
7 1x07 24/Oct/1981 Lightning City of the Clouds N/A
8 1x08 31/Oct/1981 Kingdom of Neptul N/A
9 1x09 07/Nov/1981 Tree of Evil N/A
10 1x10 14/Oct/1981 The Air Whales of Anchar N/A
11 1x11 21/Nov/1981 Overlord's Big Spell N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/1981 Crown of the Sorceress N/A
13 1x13 05/Dec/1981 The Zombie Masters N/A

Warning: Blackstar guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1981
Ended: September 11, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..