Login or register  

Blake's 7

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 28/Sep/1981 Rescue N/A
41 4x02 05/Oct/1981 Power N/A
42 4x03 12/Oct/1981 Traitor 8
43 4x04 19/Oct/1981 Stardrive 8
44 4x05 26/Oct/1981 Animals N/A
45 4x06 02/Nov/1981 Headhunter N/A
46 4x07 09/Nov/1981 Assassin N/A
47 4x08 16/Nov/1981 Games N/A
48 4x09 23/Nov/1981 Sand 10
49 4x10 30/Nov/1981 Gold N/A
50 4x11 07/Dec/1981 Orbit N/A
51 4x12 14/Dec/1981 Warlord 9
52 4x13 21/Dec/1981 Blake 10

« Series 3    
Warning: Blake's 7 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1978
Ended: December 21, 1981
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..