Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Stone Cold

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Night Passage

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Death in Paradise

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Sea Change

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Thin Ice

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - No Remorse

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Innocents Lost

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Benefit of the Doubt

Jesse Stone investigates a mob-related double homicide as he struggles to regain his former position of Paradise police chief.

Source: CBS
Warning: Jesse Stone guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: On Hiatus
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

EXCLUSIVE: Mark O'Brien Talks the Final Season of 'Republic of Doyle'

Fans of the Canadian smash hit series ‘Republic of..