Login or register  

Angry Boys

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/May/2011 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 18/May/2011 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 25/May/2011 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 01/Jun/2011 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 08/Jun/2011 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 15/Jun/2011 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 22/Jun/2011 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 29/Jun/2011 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 06/Jul/2011 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 13/Jul/2011 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 20/Jul/2011 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 27/Jul/2011 Episode 12 N/A

Warning: Angry Boys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 11, 2011
Ended: July 27, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Documentary Tells The Untold Story Of Baby P

‘Baby P: The Untold Story’ will feature exclusive interviews with many of..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..