Login or register  

Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Mar/2012 Almost Perfect 8
2 1x02 21/Mar/2012 Charity Begins at Home 7
3 1x03 28/Mar/2012 A House Divided 7
4 1x04 04/Apr/2012 Ross Is the Boss 8
5 1x05 11/Apr/2012 Panic in Pasadena 8
6 1x06 18/Apr/2012 All That Glitters 7
7 1x07 25/Apr/2012 Mama's House 8
8 1x08 02/May/2012 Mismatched 7
9 1x09 09/May/2012 Design Bully 7
10 1x10 16/May/2012 Comedy is not Pretty 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2012
Ended: September 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have..

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..