Login or register

The Booth at the End

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   11/Jul/2011 Start. See What Happens 0 9
2 1x02   18/Jul/2011 What One Begins, One Must Finish 0 8.5
3 1x03   25/Jul/2011 How You Do It is Up to You 0 7.5
4 1x04   01/Aug/2011 I Have My Reasons 0 8.5
5 1x05   08/Aug/2011 Our Deal Here Is Done 0 9

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
6 2x01   06/Aug/2012 There Are Consequences 0 8
7 2x02   13/Aug/2012 A New Reality 0 8.5
8 2x03   20/Aug/2012 It's Not Supposed to Be Easy 0 8
9 2x04   27/Aug/2012 The Rules of the Game 0 7.5
10 2x05   03/Sep/2012 Nothing More, Nothing Less 0 8.5

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 22 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

My Guilty Pleasure: 'Gilmore Girls'

    Since we’re witnessing the ‘The Golden Era of Television’ (well, the third..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..

‘Ray Donovan’ Welcomes ‘Once Upon a Time’ Alum for Season 2

    ‘Ray Donovan’ definitely isn’t holding back when it comes..