Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1992 Mad Dog Returns N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1992 Drawing a Blank N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1992 My Daughter, My Fodder N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1992 Penny for Your Thoughts N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1992 Terminate Her N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1992 P.C. or Not P.C N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1992 A Streetcar Named Congress-Douglas N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1992 Unforgiven N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1992 Mad Dog on 34th Street N/A
10 1x10 04/Dec/1992 Stone in Love N/A
11 1x11 11/Dec/1992 The Lost Episode N/A
12 1x12 21/Dec/1992 A Christmas Story N/A
13 1x13 08/Jan/1993 La Sorpresa N/A
14 1x14 22/Jan/1993 Bob and Kaye and Jerry and Patty N/A
15 1x15 29/Jan/1993 You Can't Win N/A
16 1x16 05/Feb/1993 Da Game N/A
17 1x17 12/Feb/1993 The Man Who Killed Mad Dog N/A
18 1x18 05/Mar/1993 The Phantom of AmCanTranConComCo N/A
19 1x19 12/Mar/1993 The Man Who Broke the Bank at Our Lady of Constant Sorrow N/A
20 1x20 12/Apr/1993 I'm Getting Remarried in the Morning N/A
21 1x21 19/Apr/1993 Tell Them Willy Mammoth is Here N/A
22 1x22 26/Apr/1993 Death of an Underwear Salesman N/A
23 1x23 03/May/1993 The Entertainer N/A
24 1x24 10/May/1993 Neighborhood Watch N/A
25 1x25 17/May/1993 Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Mad Dog Gone? N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Bob guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1992
Ended: December 27, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..