Login or register  

Bob Hope Presents The Chrysler Theatre

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
84 4x01 14/Sep/1966 Nightmare N/A
85 4x02 21/Sep/1966 Time of Flight N/A
86 4x03 05/Oct/1966 And Baby Makes Five N/A
87 4x04 12/Oct/1966 Crazier Than Cotton N/A
88 4x05 19/Oct/1966 Murder at N.B.C. N/A
89 4x06 26/Oct/1966 Massacre at Fort Phil Kearny N/A
90 4x07 09/Nov/1966 Dear Deductible N/A
91 4x08 16/Nov/1966 Bing and Me N/A
92 4x09 23/Nov/1966 The Blue-Eyed Horse N/A
93 4x10 30/Nov/1966 The Fatal Mistake N/A
94 4x11 07/Dec/1966 Storm Crossing N/A
95 4x12 21/Dec/1966 The Eighth Day N/A
96 4x13 28/Dec/1966 Free of Charge N/A
97 4x14 11/Jan/1967 A Time to Love N/A
98 4x15 18/Jan/1967 Code Name: Heraclitus (1) N/A
99 4x16 25/Jan/1967 Code Name: Heraclitus (2) N/A
100 4x17 01/Feb/1967 The Lady is My Wife N/A
101 4x18 08/Feb/1967 Blind Man's Bluff N/A
102 4x19 01/Mar/1967 A Song Called Revenge N/A
103 4x20 08/Mar/1967 The Reason Nobody Hardly Ever Seen A Fat Outlaw in the Old West is as Follows N/A
104 4x21 22/Mar/1967 Verdict For Terror N/A
105 4x22 05/Apr/1967 Dead Wrong N/A
106 4x23 19/Apr/1967 Don't Wait For Tomorrow N/A
107 4x24 26/Apr/1967 Wipeout N/A
108 4x25 10/May/1967 To Sleep, Perchance to Scream N/A
109 4x26 17/May/1967 Deadlock N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Bob Hope Presents The Chrysler Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1963
Ended: September 06, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

'A Good Job: Stories of the FDNY' Press Release from HBO


Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..