Login or register  


« Series 7 Series 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 8x01 08/Sep/1992 MacGuffin's Transputer N/A
81 8x02 15/Sep/1992 Queen's Gambit N/A
82 8x03 22/Sep/1992 Walkout N/A
83 8x04 29/Sep/1992 Deadline N/A
84 8x05 06/Oct/1992 Away from It All N/A
85 8x06 13/Oct/1992 Message in a Bottle N/A
86 8x07 20/Oct/1992 The Sharp End N/A
87 8x08 27/Oct/1992 Is There Anybody There? N/A
88 8x09 03/Nov/1992 Minder N/A
89 8x10 10/Nov/1992 Love or Money N/A
90 8x11 17/Nov/1992 Blackballed N/A
91 8x12 24/Nov/1992 Whispering Grass N/A
92 8x13 01/Dec/1992 Shot in the Dark N/A

S08 - #101/May/1995Thieves Like UsN/A

« Series 7    
Warning: Boon guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1986
Ended: May, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..