Login or register  

Bosom Buddies

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 2x01 08/Oct/1981 The Truths and Other Lies N/A
21 2x02 15/Oct/1981 There's No Business ... N/A
22 2x03 22/Oct/1981 The Reunion N/A
23 2x04 27/Nov/1981 One For You, One For Me N/A
24 2x05 04/Dec/1981 Road to Monte Carlo N/A
25 2x06 11/Dec/1981 WaterBalloonGate N/A
26 2x07 18/Dec/1981 All You Need is Love N/A
27 2x08 25/Dec/1981 Other Than That, She's a Wonderful Person N/A
28 2x09 08/Jan/1982 The Slightly Illustrated Man N/A
29 2x10 15/Jan/1982 Two Percent Solution N/A
30 2x11 22/Jan/1982 Cablevision N/A
31 2x12 04/Feb/1982 The Grandfather N/A
32 2x13 11/Feb/1982 Kip Off the Old Block N/A
33 2x14 18/Feb/1982 Hildy's Dirt Nap N/A
34 2x15 04/Mar/1982 The Way Kip and Henry Were N/A
35 2x16 11/Mar/1982 Who's On Thirst? N/A
36 2x17 18/Mar/1982 Not With My Sister, You Pig N/A
37 2x18 25/Mar/1982 Not the Last Picture Show N/A
38 2x19 27/May/1982 Call Me Irresponsible N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Bosom Buddies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 1980
Ended: August 05, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..