Login or register  


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   08/Jul/2011 Drenched Rat 0 N/A
2 1x02   15/Jul/2011 The Town Clad in Light 0 N/A
3 1x03   22/Jul/2011 Life and Death 0 N/A
4 1x04   29/Jul/2011 Demon and Saint 0 N/A
5 1x05   05/Aug/2011 Angel of Hades 0 N/A
6 1x06   12/Aug/2011 Hidden Danger 0 N/A
7 1x07   19/Aug/2011 True Lies - Empty Truth 0 N/A
8 1x08   26/Aug/2011 The Reason for That is... 0 N/A
9 1x09   02/Sep/2011 Stage of Disaster 0 N/A
10 1x10   09/Sep/2011 That Which Resides in Hell 0 N/A
11 1x11   16/Sep/2011 Episode 11 0 N/A

Warning: No.6 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2011
Ended: September 16, 2011
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have..