Login or register  

Wingin' It

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/2011 Basket Case N/A
2 1x02 03/Apr/2010 She Blinded Me With Science N/A
3 1x03 11/Apr/2010 Getting Out Of Dodge N/A
4 1x04 18/Apr/2010 Cheer Me Up N/A
5 1x05 25/Apr/2010 One Flu Over the Talent Show N/A
6 1x06 02/May/2010 Hold the Dressing N/A
7 1x07 09/May/2010 Spinner and the Saint N/A
8 1x08 16/May/2010 Big Hairy Deal N/A
9 1x09 23/May/2010 Porter Jackson Can't Lose N/A
10 1x10 30/May/2010 School Spirit N/A
11 1x11 06/Jun/2010 Do Over N/A
12 1x12 13/Jun/2010 Almost Too Famous N/A
13 1x13 20/Jun/2010 Dramarama N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Wingin' It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: family ( Canada)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Ended: May 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..