Login or register  

Impractical Jokers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene (Pilot) 7
2 1x02 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene 8
3 1x03 22/Dec/2011 Unmotivational Speaker 8
4 1x04 29/Dec/2011 Boardwalk of Shame N/A
5 1x05 05/Jan/2012 Drawing a Blank 8
6 1x06 12/Jan/2012 Panty Raid 7
7 1x07 19/Jan/2012 Out of TP 8
8 1x08 26/Jan/2012 Who Arted 7
9 1x09 02/Feb/2012 Joker's Choice 8
10 1x10 16/Feb/2012 A Loser Presents 7
11 1x11 29/Mar/2012 Starfart Macchiato 7
12 1x12 29/Mar/2012 What Did I Eat? 8
13 1x13 05/Apr/2012 Bellydancer 8
14 1x14 12/Apr/2012 Charity Case 8
15 1x15 19/Apr/2012 Theater del Absurado 9
16 1x16 26/Apr/2012 Pick a Loser 8
17 1x17 03/May/2012 Super Cuts 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Impractical Jokers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..